-
* 2009-05-12 - 1:04 a.m. *

It�s fucking 1am in the fucking morning.
I�ve been listening to this infant cry for six hours.
I�m so utterly alone.
All the fucking advice I get�.well where the fuck are you when I�m alone with this baby and can�t get her to stop crying?
I�ve rocked her.
I�ve burped her.
I�ve changed her diaper over and over and over.
I�ve fed her so much I�m surprised she hasn�t exploded.
Now I�m trying to let her cry it out.
Actually I�ve been trying to let her cry it out since 11am. It�s time for yet another feeding.
Fuck.
I swear to god I am never having another child ever again.
Not with the �copious� amounts of support I get from my husband. That�s for damn sure.
Just like my baby, I can�t stop crying.
Now I know why mom�s jump off of bridges.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>