The Best 2 Minutes EVER!
* 2009-05-21 - 9:19 a.m. *

Last night was date night.
It all started with Mom (mother-in-law) calling and begging to watch Olivia over night. �I miss our baby so much. You don�t mind if I watch her over night, do you? That way you can get some sleep.�
I have a hard time saying no to Mom. She is such a darling. I definitely have the most awesome in-laws in the world.
So I dropped my sweetums off at Grandma�s (down the road) and headed over to the grocery store for some ingredients to make my hubby a yummy, sugar free dessert. It consisted of sugar free chocolate pudding and natural peanut butter, cream cheese and whipped cream. It�s�.interesting. I kind of made it up on the fly. It�s definitely rich but it�s sugar free so that�s ok. We fed it to each other and things got pretty hot really quick.
Yes we attempted to make love.
Attempted being the main word.
Mike�s not a small guy and the doc sewed me up really tight.
We decided to play with my assorted collection of lotions and tasty gels instead.
DAGH!
Not that I�m complaining or anything, but I�ve been getting aroused A LOT and haven�t had any release yet. The goodies are off limits right now so it�s just me and my imagination. No masturbation, no oral, no ANYTHING.
When I do finally have sex, it�s going to be the best 2 minutes EVER!

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>