300
* 2007-05-08 - 9:38 a.m. *

If I can find a way to contribute an extra $300 a month I�ll still be able to leave Ass Mort. If I teach Belly Dancing three nights a week and get a least 5 people in each class I�d be able to do that.
I also signed up for a BUNCH of survey companies that pay $5-$20 per survey. That�s not a reliable source of income though.
I could get a part time job somewhere�
You know, it�s totally worth it. I would clean elephant asses or milk stallions if it meant me not having to work here any more.
Mike couldn�t understand why I broke down when I heard the news that I would have to continue working here.
This place sucks the life out of me. I was so close to being out the door just to have it shut in my face. It was like a death sentence.
We spent most of the evening searching the internet for ANY way of getting insurance. He�s going to look into small business options but it doesn�t seem like that�s going to work. We also crunched numbers and that�s when we discovered that it would take an additional $300 to come out of thin air.
I just need a part time job of some sort.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>