5 and counting
* 2007-05-18 - 2:53 p.m. *

E-mail, May 17th 11:32 a.m.

So�.tomorrow is the day.
I can�t wait, I can�t wait, I can�t wait!!! *squeal*
Probably, right at this moment, I�m sitting outside (in the cold watching the Timber Rattlers and not the Gamblers *rolls eyes* I don�t know what the difference is. Both teams wield sticks right?), thinking about my darling love of my life. Not paying attention to what�s going on with the players�.of the sport the Timber Rattlers play. I�ve probably already freaked out about whether or not I remembered to take my birth control pill and probably ate something I�m not supposed to.
I ate lunch kind of early today so I�m sure I�m going to be hungry by this evening. Did I mention that I miss you? Like REALLY miss you?
Because I do.
*sigh* I can try to have this one sided conversation or I can just click on the �send� button and hope this e-mail finds you safe and out of trouble.
Love you so much,
X

E-mail, May 17th 6:20 p.m.

Trouble? What trouble. I NEVER get in trouble. Good morning my love. I can't wait to see you tonight. Love you madly.

Your devoted, ever thinking of you husband.

Text message from Mike, May 17th 10:36 p.m.

Someone loves you.


E-mail, May 18th 5:38 a.m.

Good morning sweetheart. I'm up and at em, so call me anytime you get in. I watched the greatest Futurama last night. Love you more!!!
Mike

Five more hours and I get to see my hubby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Yes�I know. Pathetic. But right now that's ok.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>