7 months
* 2011-07-08 - 8:34 p.m. *

I've been so tired lately. I'm going on month seven and everything seems to be getting a little more difficult. My kid is teething and refuses to poop in the potty. Daddy is rarely home and I'm having issues with my girly bits. Who knew that a person could get varicose veins there? Not comphy at all. It's from standing at work and lifting stuff I shouldn't, including small people that are determined to get away from me. I swear my daughter is like a wild feline sometimes.
My doctor told me that my issue will go away once I have the baby. I hope so, because I like having sex and this is making things very difficult in that category.
In other news, my dad has a girlfriend. I guess I was expecting that. He's a really great man and women flocked to him after my mom passed away. He's lonely and finds having female company helps his grief. I'm ok with that, just don't bring her here. Which was his plan. She invited herself to come along to visit this August. I told my dad that wasn't going to happen. I'm not ready to see him with someone else right now.
***
I'm also a reiki II practioner now. It was such an amazing experience when I received my attunement. It's definitely changed me in so many ways.
That's pretty much all that has been happening lately. I still keep trucking on and life never slows down. Not even when I would really like it to.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>