7 months
* 2009-11-07 - 8:21 a.m. *

Other than being tired all of the time, I�ve been doing really well.
My little peanut will be turning 7 months old on Monday�.where has all of the time gone?
I�ve lost a total of 45lbs since the baby was born and I would like to lose another 15 more. I really packed on the pounds during the pregnancy. I feel good about myself though, which is all that really matters.
I�m definitely not the waif I was before but I have lots of curveage and the hubby thinks I�m hot. That�s all that matters.
I totally seduced him Friday afternoon. I had dropped the baby off at Grandma�s and got dressed up in my naughty secretary attire�.*wink*
I�ll never look at his desk the same way ever again.
That night we went to the Grand Opening of Buddy�s bar, Ph@t He@ds. It was an absolute blast. I woke up a little hung over this morning. Good thing my little angel is low maintenance. I don�t know if I could have handled a fussy baby today.
Mike and I snuggled on the couch with the baby hanging out between us, making noises, climbing around on us and being sweet and snuggly. She is such an amazing little person.
Well, I have to open the store in the morning so I better get to bed.
Good night.
*heart* X

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>