Animated Corpse
* 2007-10-12 - 11:18 a.m. *

I feel like crap and it�s all my fault.
I�m not eating in the mornings so I eat things that are easy, but aren�t good for me, when I get home. Like a canister of mashed potatoes that have been sitting in the fridge for a week�or fast food on my way home.
So now I�m fatigued due to blood loss, MAJOR blood loss, and I�m not really up for much right now.
I�ve noticed that when I start to get sick I get a lazy streak. I just can�t bring myself to do anything but sit on the couch.
This past week was a struggle just to exercise. The only thing that keeps me going is knowing that I have to fit into a cat woman costume for Halloween. Not that I can�t fit into it now, I just need to tone up�a LOT.
I�m talking about the costume as if I already have it. I have to buy the material for it this weekend and get started on making it.
It�s going to be so saucy!!!!!
It�s going to be my own design. I�m going to have a black vinyl corset top with a vinyl and either plaid or some other material skirt. The skirt is going to be a mini with 4 slits�.or just a school girl skirt design. Haven�t decided yet.

Mike was in a really bad mood yesterday and the only way he was going to cheer up is if he went out and had a little fun with the boys.
He really wasn�t in the mood for a wild time, so he called a college buddy and they hung out at the local bar until midnight or so.
I went for a little while, had a couple of drinks (only because it was double bubble) and a pile of hot wings. Still very disappointed. These were overly battered and once they were in the sauce for a while they became soggy and the breading was peeling off. Ugh.
I then went home, fairly tipsy, and fell into bed. Never to wake up�..until this morning.
Tonight is the stripper night with a couple of other couples. *grin*
Who knows what this night is going to lead to, so I�m going to go home, take a nap and try to get some strength.
Days like today I feel like an animated corpse�.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>