Date night...meh
* 2013-03-14 - 7:27 a.m. *

Last night was date night! After work, I did some grocery shopping and bought a fun new blush (physician's formula) that has pheromones in it. *naughty giggle*
Our plans consisted of a early dinner, a conceal carry class and then going out on the town for a couple of hours.
I was super excited!!!! Until Mike got home.
He was horribly pail and shivering. "Oh, no..."
"Yup," was all he said.
Well, there was no dinner but we still went to our class. We then went straight home and Mike went to bed. I stayed up and watched walking dead on my DVR (the best show ever) and conked out by 8:30. *pout*
I did have my blush on though. It has a pleasant scent of vanilla. I had brushed some on my cheeks and between my bosoms. I definitely felt sexy. Meh.
Maybe for our next date night....
***
Mike won a trip, through the hands company, to Washington, D.C.
We will have five days of being dined and pampered, all on the companies dollar. The kicker is that most of the functions are business semi-formal, which means I'm going to need to go clothes shopping.
Not happy.
I haven't really attempted to buy new clothes yet. I know, I had my last darling almost a year and a half ago but it's not easy shopping for a body that is constantly changing. Actually, it's very depressing.
Don't get me wrong, I dig my very curvy, hour glass figure, I just don't think designers know how to make clothes for curvy women.
I'm just going to have to pick a day in the next few weeks and get it done...and maybe bring a box of tissues with me.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>