Me? Busy?
* 2012-11-17 - 7:34 a.m. *

Shit!
Everything I just wrote disappeared with an intentional swipe of Emily's foot. That sweet little turd. The girls hate it when I'm on my iPad.
I don't know if I'm in the mood to recap.
Blah blah blah, been super busy.
Blah blah blah I'm writing a book as a creative outlet.
Blah blah blah I miss my hubby. I think that is where I left off...
He's in Minniapolis for his birthday with a bunch of the boys. I'm trying to keep the girls from noticing my meloncholy. I just have to remember that I have one more sleep and then my hubby will be home.
Today I have a play date planned for the girls and then they will stay with grandma over night since I have to be at work at 5:30 tomorrow morning. I think I will be running to the grocery store for a couple of items and try to get to bed early...pretty uneventful.
I'm planning a romantic birthday dinner with Mike on Monday and made arrangements for the office to be covered on Tuesday so that we can extend our date through Tuesday morning. *wink*
I need to make breakfast, I'll try to update a little more often.
X out.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>