What has no arms and legs but has pouty lips?
* 2013-07-26 - 9:18 p.m. *

He held my wrists behind my back with one hand as the other caressed down my neck and along my shoulder and back up again. His height and proximity had my back slightly arched and my head was tilted back awaiting his lips to meet mine. It was a slight brush at first; a gentle caress with his warm breath skimming over my upper lip. The contrast of the gentleness of his lips with the slight forcefulness of his grip on me had me melting against him. I traced my tongue along his lower lip and he deepened the kiss...
And then Livy came into the kitchen where we were having our moment and asked for a glass of milk.
***
I had a dream that Mike left me for a paraplegic. I woke up very upset with him.
"Did she have pouty lips?"
I didn't answer his question.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>