Stuff to do...
* 2013-04-11 - 3:33 p.m. *

My Livy is now four. She is such a sweet little darling and an excellent big sister. At this very moment she is trying to put shoes on Emily. So sweet.
Although she can be a little diva in the same breath.
Children...
We spent her actual birthday together. I took her to Target to pick out a toy and then had lunch at Noodles. We then walked next door to the smart cow and went to the Bux for a cake pop.she was so exhausted that she fell asleep on the way home.
That night, instead of snuggling with daddy before bed, she asked to snuggle on MY lap. So sweet.
This Sunday will be her party and then I'll have a week to get ready for our trip to D.C.!!
I have a couple hundred in tips to go clothes shopping.
I hate clothes shopping.
I need a travel outfit, two business casual outfits and a semi formal.
Not to mention a couple of things to wear for sight-seeing and bike riding. Actually all I really need are a couple of pairs of shoes and a few blouses...and a skirt...and maybe a pair of pants...and maybe a pair of shorts...
Sucks.
Everything I own right now is a little too big but I really don't want to spend money on myself right now. Especially since clothes shopping is so depressing.maybe I'll just pack a few garbage bags and call it a day.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>