Swing Low
* 2012-05-19 - 6:16 a.m. *

This has been a very low point for our family. First Emmy's head issue, and then her really bad cold. Then Livy gets sick with a double ear infection and now Emmy is getting another cold. I haven't slept in weeks and have been fighting a cold my self. Not to mention the stomach virus that literally kicked my ass yesterday.
I was so ill, I had to call Mike's mom to come and pick up the girls.
I'm expected to make an appearance at the band show tonight and I'm way too exhausted this morning to think about it.
I should have taken mom up on the offer to keep the girls over night.
Emmy wouldn't sleep and after the day I had I could have used a full night to snooze.
I'll be working at the Bux this afternoon and I have to decide if I will be going out afterwords. It's not very often that I get a Sunday off....

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>