Time is Flying
* 2012-03-01 - 6:59 a.m. *

So what's going on??? The baby is getting so big. She will be turning 5 months in a couple of weeks and she's flipping over, sitting up pretty well and has started eating ric cereal.
Livy is sleeping a whole lot better now. I can't believe she's turning three in April. Time is just flying by! Our big girl is officially potty trained. She holds it over night and hasn't had an accident in a couple of months. I'm such a proud mama.
Mike and I just had our five year wedding anniversary. It was so amazing. We went to Chef Fusion for dinner and then spent some time with our friends for a little valentines day cocktail...or two.
Afterwards, we made our way home and had the most mind blowing love making....I can't even describe how....yeah.
Well the girls are up! Gotta go.
*huggles*

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>