Vitamin D
* 2012-02-04 - 7:58 a.m. *

After an interesting night of trying to get Livy back to sleep,therefore not getting much sleep myself, I'm feeling pretty good.
It's 8am and Emmy and I are the only two people awake in the house. It's kinda nice.
She's mawing on her fist while playing with her toys and I'm sitting on the floor beside her drinking some life blood (coffee) and taking in some sun from the giant patio door in our living room.
This unnaturally warm winter has been incredible.
I don't think we've seen a single day under zero.
My living room is a mess. I can see everything hidden under the couches from here. How does all of that stuff get there?
I've been taking a vitamin D supplement and it's making a huge difference in my energy levels. I'm still exhausted but I feel more like myself.
....I need to feed the kiddo again.
More later; X out.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>