Waupner
* 2013-04-04 - 7:27 a.m. *

I'm in birthday planning mode. I had to reschedule the party due to my new boss scheduling me for work that night. It's really not her fault, I didn't request that day off, but it is usually one of my days off...
I always have Thursday and Saturday off...
Meh.
She is totally messing with my inner Rain man. "Ten minutes to Waupner. I'm an excellent driver."
I always have Thursday and Saturday off...
So Livy's party will be on Sunday. I've contacted everyone one the invite list and everything is cool. It stinks because I have to bake and decorate the cake and do all of the food prep on Saturday before I go to work and then work Sunday from open until 2 and be at the house before the party starts at 3.
I really hope Mike steps it up and helps me out for this one. Normally I am house keeper and party planner, not to mention caterer, for all of the events at the house. It is a bit overwhelming.
I don't like being overwhelmed.
I always have Thursday and Saturday off...
***
I get to go out this Friday night!! Mike runs karaoke at BB's and his voice is gone. So I will be helping him out. So excited!!
X-out

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>