What is this?
* 2014-08-05 - 5:30 p.m. *

I don't know why...
I can't stop the tears or the horribly slow suffocation I am experiencing. Taking a deep breath comes out ragged and I must hide it from my children. Their presence makes it worse. They hold me under as they giggle and ask constantly of my attention.
I'm hungry.
I need to go potty.
Livy won't share.
Emily is being mean.
I am being bombarded when all I want to do is hide.
I work. I go to the office and work. I go home and work. 17 hours of every day I am being asked to do something for someone else. Normally it's not a big deal but something is not right.
With me.
I'm temporarily broken.
Unfortunately there are no Out of Order signs for mommies.
I just have to get a grip.
Get a grip, X.
Get.
A.
Grip.
I am the most blessed person I know.
I have a wonderful family.
A wonderful husband.
A beautiful home.
Zero money problems.
Fuck. I have no reason to feel this way.
Goals: up my vitamin D.
Eat more dark chocolate.
Find more time for myself......stop fucking crying.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>