Adios Ass Mort
* 2007-06-08 - 10:10 a.m. *

This is it.
My very last day of work.
Ass Mort has been a huge chapter of my life and I�m sad to say goodbye.

It�s bright, warm and sunny outside but the clouds are grey and heavy.
It really fits my mood.

I won�t be able to update as much anymore.
My internet access is REALLY going to diminish now that I�ll be off the job.
Mike needs the laptop during the week.
So I�ll probably be going back to old fashioned journaling for a bit. If I write anything that is of importance or interest I�ll just transpose and post it here on the weekends.
I�m also going to be losing touch with you as well�.that�s what�s really going to be sad for me.
All of my favorite people are going to be continuing with their lives and I won�t know what�s going on with you.
If you guys are interested in sending me Text messages or letters�.or�.post cards, you know, just to give me little updates, I would be more then happy with that!
Send me an e-mail and I�ll give you my info.
I really don�t know what else to say for now. I�m becoming a weekend diarist. There�s nothing wrong with that�.I just haven�t been one in a long while. There are crazy characters lurking around on the weekends!!! *wink*
Well, until next time.
*heart*
X



    follow me on Twitter
    << >>