My sweet angel girl
* 2008-08-04 - 2:28 p.m. *

I�ve been so hungry lately.
STARVING!
At first I thought it was because of the steroids but now that I�m off of them you would think my appetite would get smaller.
So not the case.
I�m also a little late.
Not horribly late�.just a few days late.
Considering that I�m only on my second month off the pill, my body is going to be a little wacky.
I know I�m not knocked up yet.
We�ve been taking a few precautions to not get pregnant. At least until my body has healed a little.
Ok�so maybe in the heat of passion it�s kind of hard to think about those things, and we slip up a lot, but I�m pretty sure I�m not with spawn.
Still can�t understand my voracious appetite.

I�ve been feeling really good lately.
These new drugs are really doing to the trick.
It�s such an awesome feeling to wake up in the morning and not have a belly ache.

Like I mentioned in my last entry, our buddy is staying at our house for the week.
I�m really worried about him. He stayed up almost all night last night and when I opened up the garbage this morning it was full of beer cans.
I think I�ll try to stay up with him tonight to keep him company, considering I don�t have to work tomorrow.
I�ll pull out some board games or something. Anything to keep his mind occupied.
Maybe I�ll teach him how to play the game phase10. That can take hours to play!

I�ve noticed that Mike and I are becoming a lot closer since this whole thing started. We definitely appreciate each other more.
I was talking to one of my good friends about it and she couldn�t believe that they were splitting up. �If they couldn�t make it, no one has a chance.�
Tell me about it.
I never knew two people who loved and respected each other as much as they did�do.
Something must have happened.
I always think about how people thought the same about Vince and me.
No one knew what was going on under the surface.
With me or with him.
I tried to hint to her that I was there to talk to if she ever needed it. I�ve been there. I know.
I wish she didn�t feel so alone right now. And whatever comfort she�s getting right now, from whoever it is, I hope she knows that it�s not going to give her the growth she needs.
I�m more then sure she knows this.
My sweet angel girl�..


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>