Antsy
* 2007-04-27 - 3:44 p.m. *

Alas�it�s Friday and I don�t have much in mind to talk about.
I can go on about how crazy-freaky I�ve been in bed lately. Which in reality I haven�t been. I�ve had Aunt Rose over for a visit, so all I could do all week is play naughty little games with Mike (which he really loves). Unfortunately the sexual frustration I�ve had is enough to drive me crazy.
Not that my sweetums hasn�t offered, I just haven�t been feeling very receptive.
I�m so going to take advantage of that poor boy when I get home, he won�t know what hit him.
Tonight we�re having a date night. Just us two hanging out. Ok�.put an axe in that idea. He just called, �Do we still have plans or are things still up in the air?�
I guess things are up in the air�.That�s what happens when you marry a social butterfly.
�I was kind of hoping that we were going to spend time together tonight.�
�You mean like lock down at the house with you on my lap kind of time?�
�Well�I guess not, the lock down at the house part, but you�re going to have me on your lap no matter what we end up doing tonight.�
�I�m fine with that.�
Tomorrow night will be hanging with Liza and her boyfriend at the club. I really have an urge to go dancing.

*sigh*
What is going on with me? Why am I not happy right now?
I�m ready to pull off my skin and I have to calm myself down before it gets the better of me.
I need to be creative or I�m going to end up going insane�.
This person I am right now is a person I�m not really crazy about.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>