Argh!
* 2009-10-21 - 3:15 p.m. *

This �being tired all of the time� thing really sucks.
I got passed up on the promotion, by the way. Due to the large amount of people leaving our store, there isn�t any time to train a new shift supervisor, so the district manager pulled a shift from another store and placed her with us.
As of this coming up Sunday we will be losing a total of 4 people, the assistant manager, the assistant manager�s replacement, and two other baristas (one of which just had her baby).
It doesn�t help that our store is the busiest in the district.
Work, work, work.
I�m totally worn out.
The baby is delightful but I think I�m getting worn out by being in human contact CONSTANTLY! My poor hubby, unfortunately, has to deal with the consequences. I don�t want to be touched anymore then I have to be which means that even a hug from the love of my life is becoming a chore.
I need a break or something.
Soon.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>