Oh Baby!
* 2009-06-05 - 1:58 p.m. *

Wow this week went by fast. The baby is such a delight and I look forward to waking her up every morning so that I can spend time with her. She�s absolutely captivating.
It�s kind of funny having a bunch of adults make fools of themselves just to see this little girl smile. Our baby is very loved.
Speaking of babies, two of our good friends are pregnant. It�s kind of funny that we all started our families so late. What can I say; we�re all a bunch of late bloomers.
In a year or two I see all of us getting together with our toddlers; playing outside with the dogs in the sprinklers while we sip cocktails and talk about how cool we used to be. *grin*
Well, 30 is the new 20 and in couple of weeks I�ll be the big 3-0. For those of you that live in the area, my bday is on the 24th and more than likely I�ll be working at the east bux drive-thru. So come by and I�ll give you a surprise. *wink*
Well, I really do need to get to my online insurance test. I�ve been putting it off all week. I hate tests�
Have a great weekend everyone!
X-out

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>