In the Beginning
* 2007-04-18 - 1:02 p.m. *

My first entry.
To stay true to the "X" diaries, it must start off with an affair.
I'm having an affair.
He came into my bed in the dead of night and ravaged me. I was helpless! What could I say? No? How could I? Especially when I was begging for it. Craving it....
Are there any regrets? Nah.
"Enrique" is my Irish, Latin lover that sometimes visits me when Mike want's to be adventurous.
My sweetheart does do a very nice Antonio Banderas-isk accent that I find very sexy.
Last night he came home from a night out with the boys and apparently (while I was dead asleep by the way) I was being the solicitor. "You were totally begging for it."
"I was asleep."
"Yeah, with your hand down my shorts."
*grin*

So this is it. My new home. I hope to see you all come for a visit again real soon.
*hugs* X

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>