The Big 30
* 2009-06-24 - 2:46 p.m. *

I can�t say I�m not going to miss my twenties. I�m going to miss my firm breasts, my smoking hot legs and the ass that I could bounce a quarter off. Not to mention my flat tummy�.
Oh well, hello thirties! My boobs may be on race to my belly button but they feed my beautiful daughter.
My thighs have a TON more dimples (ok it�s more like cottage cheese) and my calves are a little soft but they get me where I need to go.
My ass is a little bigger and maybe a little more jiggly then it used to be but my hubby still gives it a pinch when I pass by.
My tummy�.well it may be stretched out and flabby but that was my baby�s home for 10 months and I�ll never take that back.
My decade of self discovery is finally over and now that I know myself I�m ready to see what new things there are to discover and I have a wonderful family to do it with.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>