Big Brother
* 2010-06-28 - 7:53 p.m. *

Things are different now.
Sex is meaningful again.
I laugh a lot more.
I now cry because I�m happy.
I�m cleaning the house again.
I�m gardening.
I play with the dog.
I�m�.happy. *grin*
Whatever it was that was pulling me down is now gone.
I hope it stays gone.
My brother is coming for a visit this week. The only sibling that cares about what�s going on in my life.
He actually calls. Asks how I�m doing.
Granted , he�s the closest to me in age (12.5 years older), so there�s less of a generation gap.
His wife just kicked him out of the house. She didn�t love him and married him so that he could buy her a house. When he said he wouldn�t, she kicked him out.
Poor guy, he really loved her.
I�m hooking him up with a few of my girlfriends that want some �fun� but don�t want commitments. I have a lot of those.
Well�.I guess that�s it for now. *huggles*

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>