Blah and Yay!
* 2013-06-18 - 12:52 p.m. *

I've been really trying to keep a positive attitude but there are days when it's very difficult.
I haven't slept much, I'm not feeling the best and I'm feeling "girly" today. Nothing worse than the PMS Queen unless you are the PMS Depressed Psycho.
The plus is that I will not be on my period for my spa day on Monday for my SUPER-AWESOME-BIRTHDAY-SPA-DAY.
See, the universe gave me a present this year!!!
Go Universe!!
The kiddos are at grandma's taking their naps so I get a little down time. I should have taken a nap but I had some coffee and now I'm full of energy. I should use this energy and maybe do some stuff around the house but I NEVER get down time, so this is kind of awesome.
Just chillaxing, writing in my blog and feeling a mixture of "Blah" and "Yay!"
The blahs may have something to do with the fact that I've been getting up at 3am for work the last couple of days. Mama needs some good quality sleep.
Well I'm going to make a crock pot mac and cheese and pick up the girls.
We'll chat more later.
X-out

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>