Bodies everywhere
* 2009-06-09 - 1:25 a.m. *

*sigh*
It�s 1am and I just got home. It took me 7 hours to sober up from dinner! I had so much fun�
Mike was running karaoke and all of our friends were at the bar. It�s so nice to be out of the house.

Baby is probably starting to stir right now and Grandma will be feeding her soon.

When I got home Little Bo had chewed up the pieces to one of my breast pump thingies. She�s slinking around like a guilty little bastard, licking at my elbows and feet. �Mom, please forgive me.� Little shit.

My friend Natalia and I took on Mike and our buddy Joe in a singing duel. Boys vs. Girls singing Bodies by Drowning Pool. The boys won but we were fairly impressive if I do say so myself. I�ll have poorly lit videos up on my Facebook sometime soon. I also have some cute videos of Olivia playing with a rattle and eating in her high chair.
I have this slight problem with the baby right now. She�s eating like a FIEND!!! My breasts are working double time and I�m so sore and STARVING. Mike�s mom suggested I give her rice cereal but I was a bit hesitant about it at first. One thing I hate more than anything else is a hungry baby, especially if it�s MY hungry baby. So we mixed a dash of the cereal with breast milk and fed it to her. I think it was the first time in a very long time that my baby stayed full; not to mention she slept for almost 8 hours.
I�m more than sure the pediatrician is going to disapprove but I really think this is the best thing for Olivia. I'm sure the poor kid inherited her daddy�s fast metabolism.
Well, I�m going to jump in the shower and wash the bar smell off of me and get my ass to bed. I have to be a responsible mama in the morning.
Cinderella�s coach turned into a pumpkin again.
X-out

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>