Briefs
* 2007-05-24 - 3:01 p.m. *

�Yes, I have a messy desk. But if you think mine�s bad, you should have seen Einstein�s!�
She laughed, �You�re so right!�
The lady I�m training is just the sweetest thing ever! She actually thinks I�m brilliant. I don�t know where she get�s that idea. I�m far from brilliant, believe me!!!
Anyway, she was working at my desk at the time and I was starting to put away some of my personal belongings in boxes.
Yes, I have a little more then two weeks left but I wanted to get a little of a head start. It doesn�t hurt to be prepared.


Ahhh�..quiet�..It�s only temporary. I�m manning the �hot line� right now and it�s keeping me very busy. I had one loan officer call me 6 different times this morning. He promised me a six pack of Coron@s. *grin*

Damn�back to work I go.
X-out.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>