camping up nort'
* 2011-08-29 - 7:06 a.m. *

I have the day off and my kid decided to sleep in. That doesn't happen very often. It's nice to get a full 8 hours of sleep. Even better when I can get in 9!!!
And I got "some". *grin*
Once you get past the pain of what's going on in my nether regions, it's quite enjoyable. It's always a bonus that my hubby is an incredible lover.
He's always patient and ALWAYS considerate.
We have two weddings to attend this weekend, both on two complete opposite ends of the state. Mike's band is playing in both so we'll have to stay the night in a hotel on Saturday night and camp out on Sunday night. I'm not sure about the camping idea. If it weren't for the fact that they are very good friends I wouldn't be attending.
How is an almost 9mth prego supposed to camp? Especially when the hubster hasn't really thought about the details like maybe a tent? I think it would be awesome if we take a twin mattress for our mini van but I guess we're going to be hauling the band mates with us. I told him that there is going to be some planning going on this week, if he likes it or not.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>