Colostomy Latrina
* 2007-10-26 - 10:28 a.m. *

I hate it. My corset that is.
Mike thinks it�s hot, but he thinks I look hot in a garbage bag�.and well, that�s exactly what my corset looks like. A garbage bag.
A lesson I learned this week. You can�t put lots of stitching on vinyl. It looks terrible.
I still have a plan B and I�m going to be working on it today. But first�.I need to work on the skirt.

I woke up this morning feeling amazing. Like Superwoman. It crazy how being on my meds makes such a huge difference. Which makes me wonder if I�m going to be able to handle not being on my meds when I�m pregnant. If I get as sick as I did this past couple of weeks, then I�d be in danger of seriously hurting myself and killing the baby.
Good news though. I think I read somewhere that people that take asacol can also take it while their preggers. I�m going to have to read up on that though.

I still have a couple of months to go�.maybe. Mike is pressuring me to hold off a little longer before I get knocked up. He�s really worried about my health and thinks I should wait at least another six months. I suppose I could wait a little longer. But not too much. I�m already thinking about names. Alora, Annalise or Azriel if it�s a girl�.I�m still in the As right now, and Axel or Dominic for a boy. I�ve always loved the name Dominic. Wait�isn�t Axel the name of a deodorant or something?
Mike jokingly suggested Colostomy Latrina if we have a girl. �It�s so pretty!� That still cracks me up. He�s not serious about naming babies yet. �Wait until you have them in your tummy. Get to know them before you name them.�
I agree with his logic. But it�s so fun to think about names and stuff like that. I�m already starting to clean out one of the guest bedrooms so that it can one day be a nursery.

Tonight I will be hanging out with Mike�s folks while he plays in a not so local tavern. It�s a Halloween bash, so I�m going to dress up as Audrey Hepburn. It�ll be a very early night though, and no booze for me. I want to feel good for tomorrow night.
Because tomorrow night, the sassy X will be out to play and she plans on making lots of trouble. *grin*


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>