I'm coming out.
* 2009-05-28 - 9:59 a.m. *


All I have to say today is that I am Woman hear me roar.
I have a new mind set and things are going to be better here on out.
It�s amazing how being overly tired can make a person crazy.
I discovered that it�s not that my husband isn�t helping me with the baby that�s making me so upset. No, it�s that he doesn�t take care of me.
I joke around and tell him he doesn�t like me anymore, but I think that I truly believe that.
That is going to change. I know he loves me and he�s doing everything he can to make sure that we are financially taken care of.
Now I need to make sure that we�re emotionally taken care of.
Like Mama Rosie says, I need to shrug off my crappy little shell and return to my calm, nurturing, even-keeled self.
Then I can grab the reigns and take over instead of hiding until things are out of my control.



    follow me on Twitter
    << >>