Crabby Crabberson
* 2008-01-28 - 3:02 p.m. *

Man am I in a crabby mood today!!
The puppy is doing really well, by the way. The vet thinks she�ll be completely healed in a couple of weeks. She�s a becoming a real handful though. I have to keep her in-doors for the most part and all she wants to do is run outside and play. Her bundled up energy isn't getting released so she takes it out on my fingers. She gets so vicious and it drives me nuts. She�s also started barking at things that don�t seem to belong.
For instance I was wearing a pearl necklace and she went crazy, barking and stooping down to the ground as if the necklace was going to jump off my neck and eat her. *sigh*

The sbux party was alright. I got a mock award for �Latina Flava�. I do a really good, �You don�t know me, Man!� Of course they had no idea I was actually Hispanic until this week and everyone seemed a little embarrassed about it. I just shrugged it off. �What are you talking about? I have my award framed!�
***
Mike and I will be celebrating our one-year wedding anniversary this February. I�m not sure what we�re going to do for it though. The bad thing about having our anniversary on Valentine�s is that we have to compete with other people for the most romantic spots. I�m thinking we just might stay home. We�ll see I guess.

Everyone have a good week.
*huggles* X

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>