Crap hole
* 2007-05-29 - 2:49 p.m. *

I started talking about the classes I�m going to have to start taking next week and my coworker got a little upset with me.
�Well, we are throwing you a surprise shindig on one of those days and it�s already paid for.�
Great�..
Well, I�m not going to skip a class and I�m not able to reschedule.
*sigh* It�s just impossible to keep people happy with me.
I start my ethics course on Saturday.
An entire a day that I could be spending with my sweetums�.

June 16th! Everyone must come to our reception on the June 16th.
You must come!!! That means you too, Heather. *grin*

Um�what else�.

I am a pile of shit.

Steamy, roasty shit.

I�m incapable of keeping thoughts together.

There�s just too fucking much going on in my crap hole of a brain.

Tomorrow��

I�ll update tomorrow�.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>