Another Crazy Weekend
* 2007-08-03 - 1:17 p.m. *

It�s going to be ANOTHER crazy weekend out of town. We�re going to a deserted island this time. Still in D00r county but just at the very end of the peninsula.
So I bet you�re all dieing to know if I got laid last night.
*grin*
Hell yesh.
We went for a couple of drinks after work, got really tipsy and had drunken sex.
Good times.
When the alarm went off this morning, my sweetums gave me kisses and made sure I stayed in bed, �You don�t have to come in until you�re ready. I�ll see you around noon.�
*double grin*
So I lounged for a good hour and then packed for the weekend.
Blankets � check
Pillows � check
Towels � check
Clothes � check
Toiletries � check
Naughty playthings � yesh�.
There really isn�t a whole lot to do on the island so who knows what we�ll need to do to entertain ourselves?

After two weeks of solid interviews, we hired an agent for our business. She has all of her licenses and paralegal education. I didn�t get to meet her but I talked to her over the phone for the initial interview and she was very likeable and very sweet. I knew that she was a definite go.
Her interview was today and Mike hired her on the spot. So I�ve spent the last hour or so sending out rejection e-mails to the other candidates.
So our new agent will be known as Tara. She�s young but she�s definitely a go getter and she has a supportive spouse so I think this is going to work out really well. Believe it or not her birthday is a day after Mike�s so I know that we�ll all be compatible. I just hope that she�s not TOO hard headed because Mike has a tendency of squishing people, mentally, who are. Exception of me of course. LOL
Anyway, have a fabulous weekend!
Back to more rejection e-mails. I�m so bad at stuff like this�.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>