The Daily Five
* 2007-07-30 - 3:31 p.m. *

I was wearing her thong,
I was wearing it wrong.
It was like balancing a tight rope with my shlong.
I�m resurrecting memories of a love that�s dead and gone.
I was caught wearing her thong; wearing it wrong.

Just a slice of what you hear when at a B@nd K@mp show.
I don�t think they do any song the way it�s supposed to be done.

I bet you are dieing to know how I spent my Saturday! Well, we spent the night in the loft over the bar we played in Friday night. Woke up and ate snotty eggs at this crappy restaurant next to the bar.
*rolls eyes* D00r County is the food and wine capital of the Midwest. It�s WI�s Napa Valley.
Yet we were able to find the one really bad restaurant in the area.
We then visited some friends that live in the area and I managed to rupture a vain in my wrist. How? Well�I�m not really sure. I was playing with their sweet golden retriever and suddenly my wrist is on fire and the pain is shooting up all the way to my arm pit. One of the biggest veins is grotesquely swollen and there was absolutely nothing I could do for the bizarre pain I was feeling.
At least that�s what I thought at the time�.
Then enters Buddy and his idea to go wine tasting.
I got tipsy and the pain in my wrist eased immensely. Maybe it was the pleasant numbness of being drunk or my blood running thinner but it was a miracle!!!
I managed to stay in a pleasant haze for the rest of the day and night.
I know, sassy. I also had the sweet bartenders bringing me baggies of ice.
The next day I found my wrist a little purple and sore but not anywhere near as bad as the day before. I kept it elevated and continued with ice and now everything is pretty much back to normal except for a dull pain and a big ugly looking bruise on my wrist that extends to my thumb.
I wish I knew what I did.

We did eat at some really fantastic places while we were there.
Have I ever mentioned how much I LOVE food?
I love cooking it. I love eating it�I REALLY love eating it.
Food ranks up there with sex and fuzzy blankets.
This weekend I had the most freaking awesome scallops and shrimp�.and muscles and steak. Orgasmic.
Unfortunately the only orgasm I desire to have at this time due to Aunt Rose and her incessant bitching.
You know, this entry is so crazy random and I know it�s because I�m trying to do this in 5 minutes. And those five minutes are just about up�..

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>