"I don't know...."
* 2007-08-07 - 12:11 p.m. *

There�s something wrong with my baby. He woke up with his blood sugar way over 400 and he�s suffering from horrible fatigue.
Both are signs that he�s about to come down with something.
I sent him home.
This is going to be one hell of an afternoon. I�ll have to man phones AND try to do this webinar/conference thing at the same time. I just hope I�m not asked any questions.

So, have you ever been so numb in the brain that you just don�t want to answer questions?
That was me last week. Whenever Mike would ask me something my automatic answer was, �I don�t know.�
�Do you know where the remote is?�
�I don�t know.�
�Do you know what�s for dinner?�
�I don�t know.�
�Did you eat the cookies in the cookie jar?�
�I don�t know.�
Good thing he thinks it�s cute. He tells me that he just imagines our 3yr old daughter with big brown eyes and curly hair, looking up at him and saying, �I don�t know.�
Thank god he thinks of our unborn children when I act like a brat. Might as well use it while I can get away with it.
�Did you finish that report I asked you to do?�
�I don�t know��

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>