Dude, don't steal my car!
* 2007-04-26 - 3:50 p.m. *

Phone conversation with Mike:
�You�ll never guess what happened.�
�What?�
�The trunk of my car was open.�
�You must have accidentally pushed the button on your key ring.�
�Nope. Couldn�t have. I left my keys in the ignition.�
�Now why would you do that?�
�Well, my car�s right there. Everyone can see it. It won�t get stolen.�
�You think so? Now I�m just going to have to go over there and steal your car��
�You better not! Why would you do that?�
��.I�m going to park around the side and steal your car�.�
�No you wouldn�t.�
��And then I�m going to take it away where you can�t find it�.�
�I would never forgive you. How awful!!.�
��then you�ll be in the parking lot saying, �Dude, where�s my car?��
�You think that�s funny? I would never forgive you.�
�Yes you would.�
�Yeah�well�.Dagh! (long pause) Don�t you dare steal my car.�

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>