Time to feel good.
* 2011-05-24 - 5:01 p.m. *

Eleven hour work days are a killer.
I started this morning at 5am at the bux and am going to be at the Hands until 6pm.
I'm STARVING!!!!
I'm meeting the girls at Margaritas for supper tonight.....I'm already thinking about what I'm going to eat...
I can't remember, did I mention I'll be finding out the sex of our baby next Friday?
I'm so excited! We were supposed to have gotten it done last week but my schedule didn't coincide with the ultrasound technician. *rolls eyes*
Oh, well. I'm looking forward to picking out paint samples!!
Another positive, tomorrow is my Friday!!
I open, work til 10am and then mozy on over to the orafice to finish my CE courses and do some quotes. Then I'll be done!!
No work until Sunday. *grin*

Wow, these pretzels are salty.

Days like today find me missing my baby girl. I can't stand not having her with me. Especially on days like today where I won't see her at all. Unless I cut out on girls night out and just go for dinner. Maybe that's what I'll do. I have to wake up early anyway.
***
I bought nail polish today. I haven't painted my toe nails in well over a year....mabye even close to two.
I just don't have time.
Well, I'm making time.
Mama needs some attention and I'm the only person responsible for my happiness. So if putting a coat of lacquer on my hooves is going to help me feel good about myself, then that is what I'm going to do!

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>