Feeling Great
* 2010-07-30 - 2:04 p.m. *

What a difference! I can�t believe how much better I feel. Mike has been taking extra care to make sure I�m feeling appreciated and it�s amazing how that one change has changed the entire dynamic of the house. Everyone is happier. I guess that saying, �If mama isn�t happy, no one is happy,� is absolutely true.
I�m also keeping myself busy and that seems to help.
Next month Mike is taking me to Lake Geneva AND to Minneapolis. The MN trip is going to be with all of our beloved friends and Lake G is going to be just the two of us. I�m so excited.
We�re also going to try to get a cruise in before next spring because�*drum roll*�.we�re planning on getting knocked up again. Of course we�ll see how that goes.
Anyway, I�m going to throw on some music and Livy and I are going to dance!!! *grin*
*huggles*
X

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>