Our first Wedding Anniversary
* 2008-02-15 - 2:57 p.m. *

I was never really a fan of Valentine�s Day. Elle and I have our VD sux day celebration every year and that has always been nice. This year was our 5th annual VD sux party. Which was fun, if anyone is interested.
But back to what I was trying to �articulate�. I never really liked V Day until it became Mike�s and my wedding anniversary. *sigh*
We slept in, shared our gifts (I got the cutest little lingerie set and flowers, and he got a man-bouquet - jerky, candy and stuff - and Redi whip. Use your imagination on what the whip is for. *wink*)
We went to lunch, he took me shopping for jeans and a new bra and then back to bed for a little �nap�. Then we were off with his folks to a Japanese steak house for an absolutely fabulous time. The best Valentine�s day ever�..best Anniversary ever.
*grin*




    follow me on Twitter
    << >>