Follow me
* 2007-05-17 - 1:35 p.m. *

Right now I�m sipping honey sweetened black tea from my brand new coffee mug. It�s absolutely adorable. It�s white on the outside with pretty butterflies printed in different colors and the inside is a lovely blush pink. It holds about 16 oz of liquid�..it�s�..perfect. And HUGE! Love it, love it�..
I can�t even get my little hands around it.
I spent a total of $4 on it so I think it was totally worth it. *grin*


It�s been exactly 17 days since I gave my notice and they still don�t have my job posted�..all of my coworkers are in a panic and I know that things are going to go to hell in a hand basket as soon as I leave. I feel awful about that but it�s not like I didn�t give everyone enough time. See what happens when upper management thinks they can handle things like posting jobs and such? My poor supervisor�.she had an updated job description the day after my notice and now she has to wait for her boss to make up his mind on what�s going to happen with my position. Of course he has NO idea what I do, and has very little respect for the fact that this is a 3 person department and EVERYONE is already swamped as it is.
*sigh* I can�t wait to get out of here.
Unfortunately the rest of the department now wants to come with me.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>