Four Months
* 2007-09-04 - 10:44 a.m. *

Four months.
I�m giving myself four months to get off the meds.
Because in four months I will be getting off of the birth control.
Yup. X is going to become a mom!!!!
Mike and I have been talking about it a lot lately and the only thing we�re worried about is if my dumb little body can take it.
Mike had an experience with his long term ex that he finally talked to me about this weekend. Something he kept from me because he thought it would change the way I felt about him. Pft. *rolls eyes* Like anything would ever change the way I feel about the love of my life.
It wasn�t even something that could be prevented. Yet he carries a lot of guilt and he doesn�t want the same thing to happen to me. Vague, I know. But that�s all of the details I�m giving.
So I�m going to be very strict on my diet and get off of my medication. �And if there�s any sign that you can�t handle a pregnancy then we�ll adopt.�
I just have this feeling that everything is going to be just fine�if I can curve my cravings for things I�m not supposed to eat!
X-out


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>