The F0rd Exploder
* 2007-07-26 - 4:08 p.m. *

Last night found me sweaty and covered in @stroglide. I mean it was EVERYWHERE! When I showered I found some in my hair. It was like a slip-n-slide.
Good times�.

Not such a good time is the way our vehicles have been acting lately. I have a bad water�thingy. Basically my coolant is leaking into some other gadget and it�s a major issue.
Mike�s transmission is giving signs of failure and the head�gasket�thing is definitely broken.
My issue is easily and inexpensively reparable; Mike�s isn�t.
So we�re trading that sucker in for a F0rd Exploder Limited. *grin*
It�s gorgeous and we�re getting it for half the cost due to Mike�s trade in.
He�ll be picking up that baby some time tomorrow and then we�ll be taking it to D00r County for a nice weekend. B@nd K@mp is playing at some bar with rooms included so it�s looking to be an awesome weekend.

Last night I had to most incredible dream. I was swimming under water, completely naked in this gorgeous spring fed lake. The waters were deep, and green and virtually see-through. I was swimming along, dragging my fingers along the rocky soil at the very bottom and I remember thinking that I was definitely where I belonged. I love peaceful dreams.


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>