Friday mornings
* 2007-10-05 - 11:05 a.m. *

I woke up this morning to big warm hands rubbing me in places that are a little too R rated to mention. *grin*
I left him in bed to sleep off the fun he had the night before.
He was hanging around with the usual crew and had a great time. His blood sugars have been perfect and everything is good.

�I had a dream about you last night.�
�Oh yeah? What about.� I love to hear about dreams that star me. Usually it involves naughtiness and other highly enjoyable things.
�I dreamt that you were taking an art class and you were making a statue out of macaroni shells.�
I grinned. �I had a dream that I was eating these beautiful cherries off of a tiny tree in a lobby. I could taste the sweetness and the bitterness of them. And the texture reminded me of a really soft pear.�
�A cherry that tastes sweet yet bitter but feels like a pear.�
�Yup.�
�Kind of like this?� He gave me a sweet lingering kiss that ended with a deep sigh on my part.
�Yeah, kind of like that.�



    follow me on Twitter
    << >>