Sippin on Gin and Juice
* 2007-10-15 - 10:33 a.m. *

We went a good 45 minutes out of town to find a classy strip club that served alcohol.
There were 9 of us in the party; 4 guys 5 girls.
Most of us were with our significant others, perched on chairs that lined the main stage.
I had a skinny bitch sitting on a wad of 1 dollar bills. The skinny bitch was my drink of choice, not a stripper. Mike made sure that my pile of bills never disappeared.

The girls all could have been models; not a single girl was the typical stripper trash one expects to see.
One would make her way to our side of the stage and the girls in our group went wild with the bills. I had strippers eating bills off of Mike�s crotch among other places. On occasion I would straddle him with a bill down my cleavage.
This was definitely for me. Man was I hot by the time we left there.
One thing you have to understand about going to a strip club. If you�re a chick, you�re nipples are going to come out. Especially when a stripper wants to get lots of tips from the other patrons.
Shine got pulled up on stage, pushed up against the stripper pole while a waif like girl pushed her naked body against her and nuzzeled her bosom while taking the dollar bill from between her boobs. And tada! Boob shot. She was a little embarrassed but her significant other was more then just a little thrilled.
Megan was on her own so she had no qualms about having the girls pulled out.
Angela was the only girl that didn�t have any body parts popped out, but only because she had her brother and his girlfriend sitting right next to her. �Please, don�t show my boobs, that guy�s my brother!�
There was one particularly hot Asian chick that came my way. Mike and I always teased that if we were to have a threesome girl, she would have to be a hot Asian chick. So I coax her over with a dollar bill and whispered in her ear, �This is my husband, I want him to have a good show.�
Next thing I know I�m being pulled up on stage and then she has me sprawled on the floor�.
I don�t quite know what exactly happened because I had my eyes closed praying that it would be done quickly. But sure enough the girls were out in all of their glory and this chick was simulating sex while dollar bills were flying at us.
Mike still hasn�t stopped talking about it.

When we got home�.. *grin*

�You can not believe how hot you looked with that stripper on top of you.�
I woke up a little embarrassed about the whole thing but my hubby assures me that it was definitely the best thing he had ever seen at a strip club. Ken and Shane both agreed.
*rolls eyes*
Well, all of our friends have now officially seen my boobs. I guess it makes everything even considering Mike has accidentally seen all of the girl we hang out with slightly naked at one time or another.


I paid for it for the rest of the weekend though�..I love Thai food, but Thai food hates, HATES me. More on me being miserable later. I didn�t want to ruin the beauty that was Friday night with my sniveling.



    follow me on Twitter
    << >>