Good News
* 2007-05-09 - 4:35 p.m. *

I�m sure everyone in the States has heard of Rel@core. It�s an herbal dietary supplement that reduces cortisol which in return is supposed to reduce belly fat. Well a friend of mine has been using if as a mood enhancer and it�s doing wonders for her.
So I went and bought a bottle.
I�ve been taking it for two days and I have noticed a slight difference. My head seems clearer, I�m feeling calmer (less frazzled), I�m actually cheerful and my energy levels are definitely coming up a notch.
It�s not going to be a long term thing, I�m just going to use it until the stress from getting the business started, finding a part time job and going to night classes has tapered off a bit.

***

Good news! I went to see my GI for my 2 year check up and they were very impressed with my progress. My weight has leveled out, no more yo-yo craziness from malnutrition, and I seem to be really healthy.
They�re going to postpone my next colonoscopy for another 3-5 years (if I�m still doing well) and I�m allowed to start tapering off of my drugs. �Very slowly.�
So for the next few months I�ll take only 2/3 of my regular dosage and slowly come down.
�You know, if in 3-5 years, you�re still doing well, you may not have to have another colonoscopy until you�re 50.�
*grin*
I am one happy camper right now.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>