Have a good weekend
* 2008-11-14 - 11:58 a.m. *

Things are back to normal in the house of X.
Mike is feeling better and has been so sweet it could be sickening. Good thing I don�t find it sickening at all.
One thing you have to understand about Mike is that he�s kind of like the family pit-bull.
He�s so sweet and wonderful and then one day he just snaps. For no real reason other then that it�s his nature. I knew that coming into the relationship. He�s been so stressed out lately; I�ve been waiting for some kind of flip out�I just wasn�t expecting him to flip out on me.
People tend to hurt the people they love most. It�s just the way things are.
***
I think I�m going to soak in the tub again today. Every muscle in my body hurts right now.
I just finished a six hour shift and my feet are HUGE! My ring is also starting to get a little too tight for my liking. This whole water retention thing really sucks.
Considering that�s my only real symptom, other then getting tubby, it�s really not so bad.
Ok�maybe I�ll take a nap first. *yawn*
Have a good weekend, everyone!

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>