Girls night and Stuff
* 2013-07-10 - 10:11 p.m. *

Just got home from a lovely girls-night-out.
We went for sushi at Phin and then headed over to A' Bravo for a bottle of wine to share between the three of us.
I really needed to get out and away from the kids tonight. Mike is hanging out with a bunch of pilot friends and I insisted that he wake me up as soon as he gets home for some mommy/daddy sassy time.
Yup, the kids are at grandma's!!!!
I really should get my tipsy ass to bed right now but all I really want to do is lay back in my bed and read a little. I've been re-reading fifty shades of stupid and although it's sooooo boring with all the sex and stuff I really am interested in all of the music that is listed thoughout the books. I've already downloaded all of the arias from book one.
I know...boring...
Do you know what else is boring?
your mom...
and socks...
and people named jim.
I think this is my que to go to bed.
X-out.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>