*huggles*
* 2007-12-10 - 11:41 a.m. *

I got the stomach flu. I mean the shivering, vomiting up water, �I think I�m going to die,� flu. I don�t think I�ve had the stomach flu since I was a kid. Granted there was an entire year that I THOUGHT I had the stomach flu but the flu doesn�t last a year, Silly.
Mike took good care of me though. My sweetheart is so wonderful. *grin* I really don�t remember much but I do remember him holding a cup of water to my lips�..and me running to the bathroom to barf it up.
I slept a lot but woke up in the evening feeling good enough to eat a can of green beans. Woohoo!!!
I woke up fairly early with Mike this morning and went for a quick little grocery-shopping trip. My little shopping trip turned into a shopping spree�..I get so excited about food sometimes. It�s bad, very, very bad.
Well, I thought I would leave a little entry so that everyone knew I was still alive. Love you all and maybe I�ll be able to write again soon.
*hugs*
X

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>