Ideas anyone?
* 2009-01-23 - 11:46 a.m. *

This is entry is totally TMI, just to give you a heads up.
I read the entire pregnancy Kama Sutra�.
It was two pages.
I�m almost to the seventh month here and I�m finding sex to be quite a chore.
Seriously.
Did I mention I�m huge?
Mike is fairly satisfied but I find it really hard to climax these days.
I�m not really comfortable with hand jobs because things are really sensitive down below and well�Mike doesn�t really have a talent for stuff like that. He�s great with�*clears throat* other things, but his hands are a little too strong and bulky for my delicate parts.
I haven�t let him do the above said �other things� lately because I just feel so icky down south.
Things are a little more leaky then I�m used to and have I mentioned that I can�t see my privates in order to groom them properly? I try my hardest but I�m sure the lady bits look like they made contact with a weed whacker.
When doing the deed, I start to think about how I resemble Buddha and I start cracking jokes in my head about my big fat ass and that usually ends it for me.
Or I feel sorry for Mike having a bloated hippo riding him and that kills it for me too.
Meh.
I�m starting to feel bad though, because Mike is getting really concerned about my lack of orgasms and its kind of hurting his feelings.
And that is why I read the full two page tome of the Pregnancy Kama Sutra. I need ideas.

    follow me on Twitter
    << >>