"Like a ketchup bottle."
* 2008-02-02 - 12:50 p.m. *

�I should reacquaint your hand with �jr�.
�Hmm�Hi there.�
�Sometimes, it�s nice to handle �jr� like you would a ketchup bottle.�
�You mean hold onto it with one hand and beat the living crap out of the end of it with the palm of the other.� I gave a vigorous example.
He cleared his throat, �Um�.no.�
****
I tried to go out last night. Not a good idea. I was nodding off at the table while a couple of our friends were talking about this and that. I finally had to beg Mike to just take me home.

Sleeplessness is starting to catch up.

Plan A: Go home and take a nap.
Plan B: Go home and take a nap.
Plan C: Go home and take a nap.

I think I have all of the basis covered.

Tonight we�ll be having dinner with the folks and then who KNOWS what�ll be happening. I have a feeling it involves food, Buddy and his girlfriend and a pay per view fight. We�ll see.


    follow me on Twitter
    << >>